Netwest T20 Blast Today All Match Winner Tips By CRICKBELL

Netwest T20 BLAST Match Prediction BELOW


Netwest T20 Blast Today All Match Winner Tips By CRICKBELL 1
The tournament follows the same format from the previous year in which 18 first class county teams divided into two groups – North Group and South Group – each of 9 teams. A total of 133 fixtures will be played alongside the semi-final between July 4 and September 15, 2018, and the final will be played at the same venue – Edgston Cricket Ground in Birmingham. Nottinghamshire Outlaw is the current champion of the T20 explosion.
Birmingham Bears (Warwickshire) are the winners of the inaugural season of the NetWest T20 blast in 2014. He defeated Lancashire Lightning by four runs in the finals at Edgbaston. Last year, he won eight groups before making the final day and remained in third place in five matches in his group. However, he could not cross Nottinghamshire outlets in the final because they were reduced to 22 runs. Sam Han was his leading run-scorer with 458 runs and Jeetan Patel took 20 wickets in the top five bowlers of the season.
Sussex vs Middlesex today match prediction
Essex vs Kent today match
Warwickshire vs Worcestershire 
Yorkshire vs Nottinghamshire
Durham vs Derbyshire today match prediction
Glamorgan vs Surrey today
Hampshire vs Gloucestershire today match prediction
Leicestershire vs Northamptonshire today match

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *