IPL 2021 Prediction and Tips| Schedules, Teams | Who Will Win

>IPL Prediction and Tips – 2021 14th edition of Indian Premier League, will start from 9 April 2021

Who will win IPL 2021

IPL 2021 Prediction and Tips| Schedules, Teams | Who Will Win 1
IPL 2021 | IPL T20 Today Match Prediction

After back-to-back IPL t20 tournament wins, Mumbai Indians – bid for an unprecedented third successive title and are the favorites to win the 2021 Indian Premier League for the sixth time in total.

After finishing third in 2019, Delhi Capital, runners-up last year, are next on the list with a little different from the rest of the IPL suspects.

Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore and relentlessly challenging Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad are the same, with the bookies fancying four of those five to make the play-offs.

It is difficult to place bets against Mumbai, given their consistency over the last two seasons and the fact they have retained many of their key players as well.

He proved from last season that he did not need Lasith Malinga, who is now retired and signed as the most prominent wicket-taker of the IPL till date and all of his leading men by 2020. .

Mumbai is undoubtedly the favorite, however, Royal Challengers Bangalore have made a good investment after their better season last year and you cannot write Delhi capitals even after two strong years.

At the other end of the scale, it is all changes to the Rajasthan Royals for 2021, whose overseas acquisitions undoubtedly strengthen them. They remain outsiders, however, as the Chennai Super Kings are expecting more of their veteran stars this season, so it could be the Royals at the bottom of the pile.

IPL T20 Match Schedules – IPL 2021

Date No Match Venue Time
Apr 09, Fri 1 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 07:30 PM
Apr 10, Sat 2 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 07:30 PM
Apr 11, Sun 3 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 07:30 PM
Apr 12, Mon 4 Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 07:30 PM
Apr 13, Tue 5 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 07:30 PM
Apr 14, Wed 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 7:30 PM
Apr 15, Thu 7 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 07:30 PM
Apr 16, Fri 8 Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 17, Sat 9 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 7:30 PM
Apr 18, Sun 10 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 3:30 PM
Apr 18, Sun 11 Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 19, Mon 12 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 20, Tue 13 Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 7:30 PM
Apr 21, Wed 14 Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 3:30 PM
Apr 21, Wed 15 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 22, Thu 16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 23, Fri 17 Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 7:30 PM
Apr 24, Sat 18 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 25, Sun 19 Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
Apr 25, Sun 20 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 7:30 PM
Apr 26, Mon 21 Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
Apr 27, Tue 22 Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
Apr 28, Wed 23 Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi 7:30 PM
Apr 29, Thu 24 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi 3:30 PM
Apr 29, Thu 25 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
Apr 30, Fri 26 Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
May 01, Sat 27 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi 7:30 PM
May 02, Sun 28 Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi 3:30 PM
May 02, Sun 29 Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
May 03, Mon 30 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
May 04, Tue 31 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi 7:30 PM
May 05, Wed 32 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi 7:30 PM
May 06, Thu 33 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
May 07, Fri 34 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi 7:30 PM
May 08, Sat 35 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 3:30 PM
May 08, Sat 36 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi 7:30 PM
May 09, Sun 37 Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 3:30 PM
May 09, Sun 38 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata 7:30 PM
May 10, Mon 39 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:30 PM
May 11, Tue 40 Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Eden Gardens, Kolkata 7:30 PM
May 12, Wed 41 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:30 PM
May 13, Thu 42 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 3:30 PM
May 13, Thu 43 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Eden Gardens, Kolkata 7:30 PM
May 14, Fri 44 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Eden Gardens, Kolkata 7:30 PM
May 15, Sat 45 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:30 PM
May 16, Sun 46 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata 3:30 PM
May 16, Sun 47 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:30 PM
May 17, Mon 48 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata 7:30 PM
May 18, Tue 49 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:30 PM
May 19, Wed 50 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:30 PM
May 20, Thu 51 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata 7:30 PM
May 21, Fri 52 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 3:30 PM
May 21, Fri 53 Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Eden Gardens, Kolkata 7:30 PM
May 22, Sat 54 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:30 PM
May 23, Sun 55 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Eden Gardens, Kolkata 3:30 PM
May 23, Sun 56 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Eden Gardens, Kolkata 7:30 PM
May 25, Tue 57 TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1 Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
May 26, Wed 58 TBC vs TBC, Eliminator Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
May 28, Fri 59 TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2 Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
May 30, Sun 60 TBC vs TBC, Final Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
IPL T20 Schedule Today Match Prediction

IPL 2021 – Teams | IPL T20 Today Match Prediction

  •  Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  •  Delhi Capitals (DC)
  • Punjab Kings (PBKS)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  •  Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

IPL 2021 Group Stage Prediction

  • Mumbai Indians are seeking a third straight IPL title and top the group, as well as favorites to win the tournament.
  • Mumbai have reached the play-offs in nine of the last 11 seasons, winning the tournament on the last four occasions to finish in the top four.
  • Along with them, the Delhi Capitals have reached the play-offs in the last two seasons and look very good on paper, given the quality of batting and bowling received from the finalists of the previous season.
  • Apart from the finalists from the previous season, Royal Challengers Bangalore are favorites to drop out of the group stage and join the play-offs following their better improvement in the 2020 season.
  • With outspoken stars like Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers, Devadatta Padikkal is a key figure for him.
  • With them for the fourth and final spot, the bookies are split over Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad.
  • The Chennai Super Kings had never progressed beyond the group stage prior to the disaster of the previous season, but their failure to be really strong in the off-season could cost them.
  • The Sunrisers also stick to the same formula, but the difference is that they have reached the play-offs in each of the last five seasons.
  • They retained 22 players as they have been consistently good to finish in the top four and should be supported to do so again.
  • This means Chennai is missing, therefore, with Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals and big outsiders from Punjab Kings.

IPL 2021 Group Stage Standings Prediction

  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Delhi Capitals
  3. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  4. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  5. Kolkata Knight Riders
  6. Chennai Super Kings
  7. Punjab Kings
  8. Rajasthan Royals

IPL 2021 Final Prediction | IPL T20 Today Match Prediction

Mumbai Indians

IPL T20 Final Prediction

IPL T20 Poll vote Who Will Win IPL 2021

721
IPL 2021 Who Will Win ?

2 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *