India Women vs Malaysia Women 1st T20

span style="font-size: small;"> Match Astrology ~  Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match Predict: Who will win Indian vs. MILW 03/06/2018 First T20 Predict, Grace, Preview, 11 Squad Playing, Results, Forecasting, Astrology, Horoscope, Winners Estimate chance

India Women vs Malaysia Women 1st T20 1

Malaysia Women vs. India Women Receive 1 T20 Today Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match Predicting Women’s Advancement Between India India Women Women In Kina Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur 09:30 pm on Sunday 03.06.2018 Women at the local time. This is a women’s Asia Cup T20 First T20, today India Women vs Malaysia Women, where MILW Captain Vinifd Durrisingham will be the captain against India. All women Asia Cup T20 2018 match predictions, team information has been provided below. India’s captain Harmanpreet Kaur will be the captain.

This is the first T20 prediction of Women Asia Cup T20 2018 on 3rd June 2018, where India Women Women vs. Malaysia Women Women Asia Cup T20 match with each other in the Academy Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur at 07:00 pm IST. You will get 100% true Malaysia Women vs. India Women’s Match prediction here. Get Women’s Asia Cup T20 Ball by Ball Live Score with betting tips. We also provide women’s Asia Cup T20, all female Asia Cup T20 first T20 matches are based on analysis by our beloved voters and some cricket experts. Malaysia women vs. India Women’s true women’s Asia Cup Twenty20 match will cover full match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big. Women’s Asia Cup T20 First T20 Women’s Asia Cup T20 is full of true prediction and who will win today Women’s Asia Cup T20 match will be the result of India’s women by ball-ball Malaysia Women, hence Malaysian Women (MILW) vs India Women (INDW) ) Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match Match 2018

Match details:
Match: India Women vs. Malaysia Women, First T20 Match, Women’s Asia Cup T20, 2018
Match date: Sunday, 03 June, 2018
Match Place: Kina Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Match time: 01:30 AM GMT / 09:30 AM local
Capacity: 25,000 seats
Average first-innings score: 150 runs
Average 2 cross innings score: 136 runs
Highest Total: Pak vs NED by 175/5 (20 overs)
Lowest total: 93/10 (over 17.3 over) by NED vs Pak
Highest chase: 163/6 (20 overs) by NED vs England
Lowest Rescue: 128/7 (20 overs) by RSA vs NZ

Women Women vs. Malaysia Women in T20:
India women and Malaysia women are doing global entertainment in world cricket. Fans are eagerly waiting for the match between MLW vs IND. Malaysia Women vs. India Head Record Head Records won wins against MLI Women, while MLEW won 0 matches against women in Blue.

IND Women

Team Squad:

India Women’s Team Squad Player:
Mithali Raj, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Ved Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Jamia Rodriguez, Pooja Vastarkar, Tania Bhatia (Vic), Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Mona Meshram, Smriti Mandana, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav

Malaysia Women’s Team Squad Player:
Anna Hazazah Hashim, Mahira Iztami Ismail, Mas Elisa, Nathirah Nasruddin, Noor Haiti Zakaria, Noor Ariana Natty, Emilia Aliyani, Sasha Azmi, Yusurina Yakup, Judika Azmi, Christina Barrett, Devi Chun, Winifred Duryasingham, Jhamidah Inton, Jannadia Haleem

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *