India Women vs Bangladesh Women 9th T20 Who Will Win

span style="font-size: small;"> Match Astrology ~  Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match Predict: Who Will Win Indian Vs Bank 06/06/2018 9th T20 Predictions, Legends, Previews, 11 Playing Squadches, Results, Forecasting, Astrology, Horoscope, Winners Estimates

India Women vs Bangladesh Women 9th T20 Who Will Win 1

Bangladesh Women vs India Women 9th T20 Match Women Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match Predicting Women’s Advancement Between India, Kina Academy, Oval, Women Women vs Banglore Women in Kuala Lumpur 02:00 pm local time 06.06.2018 at the local time. This is a women’s Asia Cup T20 9th T20, today is predicted between India Women vs Bangladesh Women, where the bank captain Salma Khatun will be the captain against India. All women Asia Cup T20 2018 match predictions, team information has been provided below. India’s captain Harmanpreet Kaur will be the captain.

This is the 9th T20 prediction of Women’s Asia Cup T20 2018 on June 6, 2018, where teams India Women vs Bangladesh Women together with each other in Women’s Asia Cup T20 match, at 11:30 pm at Kuala Lumpur Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur . . You will get 100% true Bangladesh women versus India Women’s match prediction from here. Get Women’s Asia Cup T20 Ball by Ball Live Score with betting tips. We also provide Women’s Asia Cup T20, all female Asia Cup T209 T20 matches are based on the analysis of our beloved voters and some cricket experts. Women of Bangladesh, Asia Cup T20 match predictions, women vs. India women cover full match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big. Women Asia Cup T209 is the true prophecy of T20 Women’s Asia Cup T20 and who will win Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match ball ball ball ball Bangladesh women will provide India results if only Bangladesh Women (Bank) vs India Women ( INDW) Women’s Asia Cup T20 match predictions 2018

Match details:
Match: India Women vs Bangladesh Women, 9th T20 Match, Women’s Asia Cup T20, 2018
Match Date: Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Match Place: Kina Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Match time: 06:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM local
Capacity: 25,000 seats
Average first-innings score: 150 runs
Average 2 cross innings score: 136 runs
Highest Total: Pak vs NED by 175/5 (20 overs)
Lowest total: 93/10 (over 17.3 over) by NED vs Pak
Highest chase: 163/6 (20 overs) by NED vs England
Lowest Rescue: 128/7 (20 overs) by RSA vs NZ

India Women vs. Bangladesh Women’s Head Head T20:
India women and Bangladesh women are doing global entertainment in world cricket. Fans are eagerly waiting for the match between Bain Vs INDW. Bangladesh Women vs India Women’s Head Head Records, INW won 8 matches against BAN Women while BAND won 0 against Indian women.

India Women

Team Squad:

India Women’s Team Squad Player:
Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Tania Bhatia (Vic), Mona Meshram, Smriti Mandana, Ved Krishnamurti, Anuja Patil, Puja Vastarakar, Ekta Bisht, Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Poonam Yadav, Mithali Raj, Jamie Rodriguez, Jhulan Goswami, Rajeshwari Gaikwad

Bangladesh Women All Team Squad Players:
Shamima Sultan (WK), Salma Khatun (C), Ayesha Rehman, Fergana Hok, Nigar Sultan, Fahima Khatun, Rumana Ahmed, Jakarara Alam, Khadija Tul Kubra, Nahida Akter, Sanjida Islam, Jannatul Fards, Panna Ghosh, Sharmin Sultan , Lily Rani

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *