Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Kitts and Nevis Patriot II T20 CPL MAtch Winner Tips

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Kitts and Nevis Patriot 2 T20 Match Predicting 10 August 2018. Which CPL GW vs. SNP vs TT20 will predict the cricket match today? CPL vs GW vs SNP2T20 vs today’s live scores

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Kitts and Nevis Patriot II T20 CPL MAtch Winner Tips 1
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Kitts and Nevis Patriot II T20 match match today

In the first match of the CPL 2018 match, we had predicted that the Trinkbago would win the Knight Riders match. Like it decreased. TKR decided for the first time and gave the target of 190+ in 20 overs. On one side of the match’s innings, St. Lucia Sir is capable of making only 90 runs and all the teams have gone out. Apart from this, what will happen about the CPL 2018 news will be updated on the Caribbean Premier League news page.

We analyze who will be Guyana Amazon Warrior versus St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots II T20 prediction match today Today Cricket Match Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Kitts & Nevis Patriot 2 T20 Prophecy Tips and Calculations? Today CPL vs GW vs SNP2 T20 prediction, CPL 2018 King Babu Master Match Predictions. Toss predictions CPL GW vs SNP2 T20 prediction Lara match today’s cricket match prediction of astrology. Cricket match prediction 100, certainly match the match. Cricket Predictive Tips, Which T2GW vs. SNP vs. TN20 Prediction will predict 9 August Cricket Cricket match. Today will win the toss of the tournament, who will win today GW vs SNP, ball ball match from today cricket? Cricket speculative tips.

Who Will Win Guyana Amazon Warrior vs St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots II T20 Match Today

CrickBell Match Prediction

S & P Will Win
Match information
GAW vs SNP, Second Match, Caribbean Premier League, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
10:00 pm GMT
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Gregory Brathwaite, Nigel Duguid
Third umpire:
Langton russell
Match referee:
Davannon heels

Guyana Amazon Warrior Squad:

Shoaib Malik (C), Luke Ronchi (WK), Chadwick Walton, Jason Mohammed, Simon Hetmer, Gajanand Singh, Devendra Bishoo, Cameron DelPort, Sohail Tanvir, Raid Amit, Roshon Primus, Veersami Permaul, Sherfen Rutherford, Chris Green, Romero Shepherd , Chemo Paul, Imran Tahir, Saurabh Netravalkar, Akshay Parsod

Saint Kitts and Nevis Patriot Squad:

Chris Gayle (C), Devon Thomas (WK), Evelyn Lewis, Tom Cooper, Brandon King, Shyamgarh Brooks, Ibrahim Khalil, Ben Cutting, Carlos Brightwight, Mahmudullah, Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cotrell, Tamrise Shamsi, Alzari Joseph, Graeme Cremer, Sandeep Limechain, Jeremiah Lewis, Javell Glenn

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *