CSK vs RCB| Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore| IPL T20| Today Match Prediction| Who Will Win| Dream11 Fantasy Team

>CSK vs RCB | IPL T20| Today Match Prediction, IPL 2020

Both Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore will bid to return to victory on their way to the 2020 Indian Premier League in Dubai. The match takes place on 10 October at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium and the live action starts at 19:30 local time.


Chennai Super Kings started the tournament by defeating Mumbai Indians, but they won just once in five matches. A stunning ten-wicket win against Kings XI Punjab saw them return to the track, but they failed to chase 168 and suffered another defeat last time, defeating Kolkata.

CSK Top Players| IPL T20| Today Match Prediction

  • Faf du Plessis: In superb batting form, scored his third half-century of the tournament against Kings XI Punjab with his 87 * runs.
  • Shane Watson: He scored a half-century, scoring 50 last time to chase his unbeaten 83 in the last half-century.
  • Sam Curran: In wickets that have been out for the last time, to go seven in the tournament so far, while he can also swing with the bat.

RCB Top Players| IPL T20| Today Match Prediction

  • Virat Kohli: Started finding form again after a slow start, scoring 72 * and 43 runs in his last two innings as he led Bangalore’s batting in the IPL 2020.
  • Aaron Finch: Australia’s big captain started the tournament well, and scored a half-century against Mumbai. He would like to reach her as quickly as possible.
  • AB de Villiers: Sunrisers have already scored two fifties so far this season against Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians to prove how important they are with the bat.

CSK vs RCB Head to Head| IPL T20| Today Match Prediction

Matches Played CSK Won RCB Won
24 16 8
CSK vs RCB Head to Head| IPL T20| Today Match Prediction

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Prediction| IPL T20| Today Match Prediction

Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win

Match – RCB Will Win

Today Toss Prediction | Who WIll Win – CSK Will Win

Session & Live Tips – CLICK HERE

Inning Update – CLICK HERE

Weather report| IPL T20| Today Match Prediction

With no change in the weather conditions, Dubai will remain warm, clean and blossoming on Sunday.

Pitch condition| IPL T20| Today Match Prediction

Strike rates are up, as is the norm in Dubai, although the wicket also has a slight twist.

CSK vs RCB Dream 11 Prediction| IPL T20| Today Match Prediction

Wicketkeeper :

  • AB de Villiers and MS Dhoni have scored similar scores so far, but if you have to split them, the Bangalore man is in the top order and is up in the batting order.


  • Virat Kohli is also playing an important role with the bat for RCB, while Faf du Plessis and Shane Watson have recently found their best form for CSK.
  • While all three are at the high end of the pricing scale, they have all proved that they are worth taking – especially du Plessis.

All-rounder (s):

  • Sam Curran was back in wickets last time, and was able to hit a few quick lashes with the bat, while Ravindra Jadeja has the same price – nine credits – and has 230 points so far.
  • Dwayne Bravo took three wickets at the last time and he came in at just 8.5 credits, and meanwhile Washington deserve to take just eight credits to put something back for the beautiful bowlers.


  • As of now featuring Emraan Tahir, Yuzvendra Chahal is the top spinning option without any credit.
  • This leaves 17 credits, enough to split Shardul Thakur and Deepak Chahar – even though the latter was expensive the last time.

Captain / Deputy Captain| IPL T20| Today Dream11 Fantasy Team Prediction

  • Faf du Plessis is in strong batting form and as a result he has already scored a lot of runs.
  • AB de Villiers, his countryman, could be a solid vice-captain’s option if he gets his best batting form for RCB.
  • Get Final Team after Toss – Join Telegram Channel

CSK vs RCB Dream11 Team Prediction


  • Virat Kohli
  • Faf du Plessis (c)
  • Shane Watson

All Rounder:

  • Sam Curran
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Washington Sundar

Wicket Keeper:

  • AB de Villiers (vc)


  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Deepak Chahar

Get Final Team after Toss – Join Telegram Channel

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *