Bangladesh Women vs Malaysia Women 15th T20 Winner Prediction

span style="font-size: small;"> Match Astrology ~  Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match Predict: Win Bank vs. MILW 09/06/2018 15th T20 Prediction, Grace, Preview, 11 Playing Squadches, Results, Forecasting, Astrology, Horoscope, Winners Estimates

Bangladesh Women vs Malaysia Women 15th T20 Winner Prediction 1

Malaysia Women vs Bangladesh Women 15th T20 Today Women’s Asia Cup Twenty20 Match Match Match Bangladesh Women vs Malaysia Women’s Royal Salangor Club, local time 09.30.2018 at 09:30 local time at Kuala Lumpur, local time. This is a women’s Asia Cup T20 15th T20, today is predicted between Bangladesh Women vs Malaysia Women, where MILW captain Vinifd Durrisingham will be the captain against Bangladesh women. All women Asia Cup T20 2018 match predictions, team information has been provided below. Banva will be led by Salma Khatun.

This is the 15th T20 prediction of Women’s Asia Cup T20 2018 on June 9, 2018, where the team will face Bangladesh Women vs. Malaysia Women Women’s Asia Cup T20 match at 07:00 in Royal Salangor Club, Kuala Lumpur. . . You will get 100% true Malaysian Women vs Bangladesh Women’s Match prediction from here. Get Women’s Asia Cup T20 Ball by Ball Live Score with betting tips. We also offer Women’s Asia Cup T20, all female Asia Cup T20 15 T20 matches are based on the analysis of our beloved voters and some cricket experts. Malaysia Women vs. Bangladesh’s true women’s Asia Cup T20 match will cover the whole match highlights, match-of-man and commentary so that you can earn big. Women Asia Cup T20 is full of true prediction of the 15th T20 Women’s Asia Cup T20 and who will win today Women’s Asia Cup T20 match Ball Ball Bangladesh Women vs. Malaysia Women will provide results if only Malaysia Women (MILW) vs. Bangladesh Women (Bank) Women’s Asia Cup T20 Match Match 2018 2018

Match details:
Match: Bangladesh Women vs Malaysia Women, 15th T20 Match, Women’s Asia Cup T20, 2018
Match date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
Match Place: Royal Salangor Club, Kuala Lumpur
Match time: 01:30 AM GMT / 09:30 AM local
Capacity: 25,000 seats
Average first-innings score: 150 runs
Average 2 cross innings score: 136 runs
Highest Total: Pak vs NED by 175/5 (20 overs)
Lowest total: 93/10 (over 17.3 over) by NED vs Pak
Highest chase: 163/6 (20 overs) by NED vs England
Lowest Rescue: 128/7 (20 overs) by RSA vs NZ

Bangladesh Women vs. Malaysia Woman Head Chief T20:
Bangladesh women and Malaysia women are doing global entertainment in world cricket. Fans are anxiously awaiting a match between MILW vs Bank. Malaysia Women vs Bangladesh Women’s Head Head Records Bank won 0 against SL Women while MLEW won 0 against Indian Women.


Team Squad:

Bangladesh Women All Team Squad Players:
Sharmin Sultan (WK), Salma Khatun (C), Ayesha Rehman, Nahida Akter, Sanjida Islam, Shamima Sultan, Lili Rani, Panna Ghosh, Jannatul Fardus, Nigar Sultan, Rumana Ahmad, Jasara Alam, Furgaana Hok, Khadija Tul Kubra, Phahima Khatoon

Malaysia Women’s Team Squad Player:
Christina Barrett (WK), Winifred Durizingum (C), Anna Hamezah Hashim, Nathirah Nasruddin, Noor Ariana Natsy, Van Julia, Jamiatia Intan, Dhanusari Muhunan, Yusurina Yakop, Sasha Azmi, Mahira Izaty Ismail, Mass Elisa, Jummika Azmi, Ana Najwa , Noor haiti jacaria

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *